The current administration includes the Fire Chief, the Deputy Chief of Operations, and three Battalion Chiefs. These chiefs supervise other officers, fire-medics, and staff responsible for specific areas of the District’s daily operations. In addition to that supervision, some of the other functions of the administration include budgeting, personnel management, staff development, inter-governmental relations, and public affairs.


Deputy ChiefBattalion ChiefBattalion ChiefBattalion Chief
Fire Chief Paul SegallaDeputy Chief Andrew WienckowskiKevin BiedzyckiJohn JaworskiJason Mosier

Paul Segalla

    Andrew Wienckowski

Kevin Biedzycki

John Jaworski

Jason Mosier